2008-08

From Geo Hashing
Jump to: navigation, search
« August 2008 »
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Friday 1 August 2008

Coordinates

All locations: .5054386, .3138265
Globalhash: 0.9789425911746, -67.022464674974 (GeoNames)

Photo Gallery

[edit] Expeditions

Saturday 2 August 2008

Coordinates

All locations: .5054386, .3138265
Globalhash: 0.9789425911746, -67.022464674974 (GeoNames)

Photo Gallery

[edit] Expeditions

Sunday 3 August 2008

Coordinates

All locations: .5054386, .3138265
Globalhash: 0.9789425911746, -67.022464674974 (GeoNames)

Photo Gallery

[edit] Expeditions

Monday 4 August 2008

Coordinates

All locations: .5054386, .3138265
Globalhash: 0.9789425911746, -67.022464674974 (GeoNames)

Photo Gallery

Start the gallery for Monday 4 August.
Click here to learn how to add your own expedition pictures.

[edit] Expeditions

Tuesday 5 August 2008

Coordinates

All locations: .5054386, .3138265
Globalhash: 0.9789425911746, -67.022464674974 (GeoNames)

Photo Gallery

[edit] Expeditions

Wednesday 6 August 2008

Coordinates

All locations: .5054386, .3138265
Globalhash: 0.9789425911746, -67.022464674974 (GeoNames)

Photo Gallery

[edit] Expeditions

Thursday 7 August 2008

Coordinates

All locations: .5054386, .3138265
Globalhash: 0.9789425911746, -67.022464674974 (GeoNames)

Photo Gallery

[edit] Expeditions

Brandenburg, Germany - Phoenix and relet tricked Mother Nature, spent no Kingdom for a boat, and made their first water hash in a virgin graticule. Mo'Nature did bitch on the way back, though.

Friday 8 August 2008

Coordinates

All locations: .5054386, .3138265
Globalhash: 0.9789425911746, -67.022464674974 (GeoNames)

Photo Gallery

Saturday 9 August 2008

Coordinates

All locations: .5054386, .3138265
Globalhash: 0.9789425911746, -67.022464674974 (GeoNames)

Photo Gallery

Sunday 10 August 2008

Coordinates

All locations: .5054386, .3138265
Globalhash: 0.9789425911746, -67.022464674974 (GeoNames)

Photo Gallery

[edit] Expeditions

Monday 11 August 2008

Coordinates

All locations: .5054386, .3138265
Globalhash: 0.9789425911746, -67.022464674974 (GeoNames)

Photo Gallery

[edit] Expeditions

Tuesday 12 August 2008

Coordinates

All locations: .5054386, .3138265
Globalhash: 0.9789425911746, -67.022464674974 (GeoNames)

Photo Gallery

Wednesday 13 August 2008

Coordinates

All locations: .5054386, .3138265
Globalhash: 0.9789425911746, -67.022464674974 (GeoNames)

Photo Gallery

[edit] Expeditions

Thursday 14 August 2008

Coordinates

All locations: .5054386, .3138265
Globalhash: 0.9789425911746, -67.022464674974 (GeoNames)

Photo Gallery

[edit] Expeditions

Friday 15 August 2008

Coordinates

All locations: .5054386, .3138265
Globalhash: 0.9789425911746, -67.022464674974 (GeoNames)

Photo Gallery

Saturday 16 August 2008

Coordinates

All locations: .5054386, .3138265
Globalhash: 0.9789425911746, -67.022464674974 (GeoNames)

Photo Gallery

Sunday 17 August 2008

Coordinates

All locations: .5054386, .3138265
Globalhash: 0.9789425911746, -67.022464674974 (GeoNames)

Photo Gallery

Monday 18 August 2008

Coordinates

All locations: .5054386, .3138265
Globalhash: 0.9789425911746, -67.022464674974 (GeoNames)

Photo Gallery

Tuesday 19 August 2008

Coordinates

All locations: .5054386, .3138265
Globalhash: 0.9789425911746, -67.022464674974 (GeoNames)

Photo Gallery

Wednesday 20 August 2008

Coordinates

All locations: .5054386, .3138265
Globalhash: 0.9789425911746, -67.022464674974 (GeoNames)

Photo Gallery

[edit] Expeditions

Thursday 21 August 2008

Coordinates

All locations: .5054386, .3138265
Globalhash: 0.9789425911746, -67.022464674974 (GeoNames)

Photo Gallery

Friday 22 August 2008

Coordinates

All locations: .5054386, .3138265
Globalhash: 0.9789425911746, -67.022464674974 (GeoNames)

Photo Gallery

[edit] Expeditions

  • Oslo, Norway - Three geohashers missed each other on the cemetery of Vestre Aker Gravlund.

Saturday 23 August 2008

Coordinates

All locations: .5054386, .3138265
Globalhash: 0.9789425911746, -67.022464674974 (GeoNames)

Photo Gallery

[edit] Expeditions

  • 2008-08-23 53 12 - relet rode his bike through a nice lake district, all the way from Berlin (and returned by train).

Sunday 24 August 2008

Coordinates

All locations: .5054386, .3138265
Globalhash: 0.9789425911746, -67.022464674974 (GeoNames)

Photo Gallery

Monday 25 August 2008

Coordinates

All locations: .5054386, .3138265
Globalhash: 0.9789425911746, -67.022464674974 (GeoNames)

Photo Gallery

[edit] Expeditions

  • 2008-08-25 52 6 - Arvid did a multi-hash by bike, visiting Beltrum in the Netherlands and some woods near Greven, Germany.

Tuesday 26 August 2008

Coordinates

All locations: .5054386, .3138265
Globalhash: 0.9789425911746, -67.022464674974 (GeoNames)

Photo Gallery

[edit] Expeditions

Wednesday 27 August 2008

Coordinates

All locations: .5054386, .3138265
Globalhash: 0.9789425911746, -67.022464674974 (GeoNames)

Photo Gallery

[edit] Expeditions

Thursday 28 August 2008

Coordinates

All locations: .5054386, .3138265
Globalhash: 0.9789425911746, -67.022464674974 (GeoNames)

Photo Gallery

[edit] Expeditions

Friday 29 August 2008

Coordinates

All locations: .5054386, .3138265
Globalhash: 0.9789425911746, -67.022464674974 (GeoNames)

Photo Gallery

[edit] Expeditions

Saturday 30 August 2008

Coordinates

All locations: .5054386, .3138265
Globalhash: 0.9789425911746, -67.022464674974 (GeoNames)

Photo Gallery

[edit] Expeditions

Sunday 31 August 2008

Coordinates

All locations: .5054386, .3138265
Globalhash: 0.9789425911746, -67.022464674974 (GeoNames)

Photo Gallery

[edit] Expeditions